Wicked

January 29, 2014 - February 16, 2014
Event By: Orpheum Theatre Address: 203 S. Main Street Memphis, TN 38103 Phone: (901) 252-3000
#

DESCRIPTION: Back by “Popular” demand. Variety calls WICKED "a cultural phenomenon,” and when it last played Memphis, it broke box office records and sold out in record time. Winner of 35 major awards, including a Grammy and three Tony Awards, WICKED is “Broadway’s biggest blockbuster” (The New York Times). Long before that girl from Kansas arrives in Munchkinland, two girls meet in the land of Oz. One - born with emerald green skin - is smart, fiery and misunderstood. The other is beautiful, ambitious and very popular. How these two grow to become the Wicked Witch of the West and Glinda the Good makes for "the most complete - and completely satisfying - new musical in a long time" (USA Today). DATES: January 29 – February 16, 2014 •Wednesday, January 29, 2014 7:30 PM •Thursday, January 30, 2014 7:30 PM •Friday, January 31, 2014 8:00 PM •Saturday, February 1, 2014 2:00 PM •Saturday, February 1, 2014 8:00 PM •Sunday, February 2, 2014 1:30 PM •Sunday, February 2, 2014 7:00 PM •Tuesday, February 4, 2014 7:30 PM •Wednesday, February 5, 2014 7:30 PM •Thursday, February 6, 2014 7:30 PM •Friday, February 7, 2014 8:00 PM •Saturday, February 8, 2014 2:00 PM •Saturday, February 8, 2014 8:00 PM •Sunday, February 9, 2014 1:30 PM •Sunday, February 9, 2014 7:00 PM •Tuesday, February 11, 2014 7:30 PM •Wednesday, February 12, 2014 7:30 PM •Thursday, February 13, 2014 7:30 PM •Friday, February 14, 2014 8:00 PM •Saturday, February 15, 2014 2:00 PM •Saturday, February 15, 2014 8:00 PM •Sunday, February 16, 2014 1:30 PM •Sunday, February 16, 2014 7:00 PM TICKETS: Tickets are only available in Season Ticket Packages at this time.




View on map
#