Learn more about Walker Sisters Tour.

Visit our site

Back by Popular Demand

Now including and easy hike to the Walker Sisters homestead, and featuring an exclusive presentation about The Walker Sister of Little Greenbrier by National Park Tour Guide, Robin Goddard

Limited Seating Available  Call for reservations 865-448-8838

Tour Dates

Tuesday, April 18th

Tuesday, May 16

Tuesday, June 20

Tuesday, July 18

Tuesday, Aug. 15

Tuesday, Sept. 19

Tuesday, Sept 26

Tuesday, Oct. 17

Saturday, Oct 21

Tuesday, Oct 24

Tuesday, Nov 7

Read MoreLess
Walker Sisters Tour

123 Cromwell Dr
Townsend, TN 37882

Event Phone
Admission Rates
$25 Per person
Payment Methods Accepted
  • AMEX
  • Cash
  • Discover
  • Mastercard
  • Visa